Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 3rd May 202016:00Online Zoom service during the Coronavirus restrictions
Email our minister Jacky for an invite.
Tuesday 5th May 202019:30Online Zoom Life Group
Contact our minister Jacky for more information.
Sunday 10th May 202016:00Online Zoom service during the Coronavirus restrictions
Email our minister Jacky for an invite.
Tuesday 12th May 202019:30Online Zoom Life Group
Contact our minister Jacky for more information.
19:30Filling Station at Corn Exchange
Life Groups meeting with Filling Station at Corn Exchange, Market Square, Witney, OX286AB
Sunday 17th May 202016:00Online Zoom service during the Coronavirus restrictions
Email our minister Jacky for an invite.
Tuesday 19th May 202019:30Online Zoom Life Group
Contact our minister Jacky for more information.
Sunday 24th May 202016:00Online Zoom service during the Coronavirus restrictions
Email our minister Jacky for an invite.
Tuesday 26th May 202019:30Online Zoom Life Group
Contact our minister Jacky for more information.
Thursday 28th May 202010:30Ditto
A drop in run by the ICE Centre Langdale Hall supported by the church
Sunday 31st May 202016:00Online Zoom service during the Coronavirus restrictions
Email our minister Jacky for an invite.
<< April
Logo
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice
Facebook